81 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abdulqadier Alkhazraji
Department of Chemistry, College of Education for Pure Science,University of Diyala
Diyala, Baqubah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Aijun Guo
State Key Laboratory of Heavy Oil Processing, China University of Petroleum (East China)
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Alberto Mannu
Department of Chemistry, Materials and Chemical Engineering "Giulio Natta", Polytecnic University of Milan
Milan, Italy
Editorial Member
Amer Taqa
College of Dentistry, Mosul University
Mosul, Iraq
Editorial Member
Department of Chemistry, Islamic Azad University
Arak, Iran
Editorial Member
Arunachalam Saravana Vadivu
Department of Chemstry, School of Advanced Sciences, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Batuan Le
Information Science and Engineering School, Northeastern University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
School of Food Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Deepak Kumar
Department of Chemistry, Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Divine Nde
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Editorial Member
Dongfeng Dang
School of Science, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Dr. Namita Bhardwaj
Department of Chemistry, Dr. C.V.Raman University
Bilaspur, India
Editorial Member
Ersin Orhan
Department of Chemistry, Düzce University
Düzce, Turkey
Editorial Member
Fener Chen
Department of Chemistry, Fudan University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Gilberto Arruda
Graduate Program in Natural Resources, Universidade Estadual de Mato Grosso do Sul
Dourados, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Editorial Member
Hao Liang
School of Technology, Beijing Forestry University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Hassan Hefni
Polymer Laboratory, Petrochemicals Department, Egyprian Petroleum Research Institute
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Itoro Udo
Department of Chemistry, University of Uyo
Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Jagadeeswara Rao Chowdari
Corrosion Science and Technology Division, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
Kalpakkam, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Jayaveersinh Mahida
Applied Chemistry,Shree P.M.Patel Institute of P.G.Studies & Research in Science
Anand, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Jianxun Dong
Department of Nylon Chemical, State Key Laboratory of Coking Coal Exploitation and Comprehensive Utilization
Pingdingshan, Henan Province, China
Editorial Member
Juan Carlos Mejuto
Department of Physical Chemistry, University of Vigo
Ourense, Spain
Editorial Member
Jyoti Sharma
Department of Chemistry, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University)
Mullana, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Keat Khim Ong
Department of Chemistry and Biology, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Kiran Yb
Department of Chemistry, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering Collge
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Kostantinos Kourtaki
DuPont Company
Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Editorial Member
Madhu Tiwari
Department of Chemistry ,Kashi Naresh Govt P G College Gyanpur
Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Madhuresh Kumar Sethi
Mylan Laboratories Limited
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Mahjoub Jabli
National School of Engineering of Monastir, High Institute of Technological Study
Monastir, Sidi Bouzid, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Majid Mazhar
Chemistry Department, Amirkabir University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Merid Belayneh
Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute, Hamad bin khalifa University
Doha, Qatar
Editorial Member
Mia Kurek
Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
Muhamad Abidalla
Biology Department, Graz University
Graz, Styria, Austria
Editorial Member
Nagaraju Sykam
Department of Instrumentation and Applied Physics, Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Nahid Ghasemi
Department of Chemistry, Arak Branch, Islamic Azad University
Arak, Markazi, Iran
Editorial Member
Narayanamoorthy Bhuvanendran
Department of Chemistry, Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswathi Viswa Maha Vidyalaya (SCSVMV)
Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Neelima Mishra
Department of Chemistry, Sanskriti University
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Nur Hanis Hayati Hairom
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology, Faculty of Engineering Technology, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Muar, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Partha Pratim Bag
Department of Basic Science and Humanities, Dumka Engineering College
Dumka, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Pichaiyan Manivannan
Department of Chemistry, IFET College of Engineering
Neyveli, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Pradeepkumar Jagadesan
Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Prakash Kinthada
Department of Chemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur
Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Department of Chemistry, Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Salman Khan
Department of Chemistry, King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Scott Yu
Department of Chemical Engoneering, Shandong University
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Starlin Peguy Engozogho Anris
Department of chemistry,University Pau
Mont-de-Marsan, Landes, France
Editorial Member
Taisa Cristine De Moura Dantas
Institute of Applied Physics, Departament of Materials, National University of San Luis
San Luis, Argentina
Editorial Member
Tiexin Zhang
State Key Laboratory Fine Chemicals, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Topwe Mwene-Mbeja
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Lubumbashi, Lubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo; Hydro-Quebec Institute in Environment, Development and Society, Laval University
Quebec, Canada
Editorial Member
Venkata Durga Nagendrkumar Abbaraju
Department of chemistry, GITAM University
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Venkata Ramana Reddy Chittireddy
Department of Chemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Yingcheng Li
Department of Oil Field Chemicals, Sinopec Shanghai Research Institute of Petrochemical Technology
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Zehra Edis
College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Ajman University
Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Zhenyu Xing
Department of Chemistry ,South China Normal University
Guangzhou, China
Editorial Member
Zhonghui Li
Institute of Functional Molecules, Chengdu Normal University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Browse journals by subject